Student/Parent Information and Videos 2020-2021

Last Updated: 7/29/2020 8:04 PM

WELCOME!!

School is back in session on Wednesday, August 5, 2020!   We are looking forward to seeing everyone, whether it is in person or in a virtual setting!

For information about the NH Virtual Learning Plans click the links below:

Virtual Learning Plan K-6

Virtual Learning Plan 7-12

***If you are interested in enrolling your child in NH Virtual please call the school directly.  You can call 812-347-2407 and select the building office you would like to speak to.***

Out of district students can also participate in NH Virtual if they choose.  If you know of anyone in need of a virtual option, just have them contact our offices.  Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.  Mrs. Reynolds is serving as our virtual coordinator for Kindergarten through 6th grade.  Dr. Hatton is serving as our virtual coordinator for grades 7 through 12. 

Mrs. Reynolds - mmreynolds@nhcs.k12.in.us

Dr. Hatton - shatton@nhcs.k12.in.us  

NHES Principal Kent Rentschler - krentschler@nhcs.k12.in.us

NHMS Principal Nathan Freed - nfreed@nhcs.k12.in.us

MRGN Principal Tammy Zabel - tzabel@nhcs.k12.in.us

NHHS Principal Matt Kellems - mkellems@nhcs.k12.in.us

NHHS Assistant Principal Daniel Waynescott - dwaynescott@nhcs.k12.in.us

Shannan Murphy School Nurse - smurphy@nhcs.k12.in.us

 

NHES News and Videos for Students and Parents

NHES Welcomes You Back Video - August 4, 2020

NHES Back to School Tidbits Part 2 with Mr. Rentschler - July 30, 2020

NHES Back to School 2020 Video  Part 1 with Mr. Rentschler - July 29, 2020

 

NHMS News and Videos for Students and Parents

NHMS 6th Grade Building Tour Information - July 29, 2020

NHMS Sixth Grade Orientation Video from Mr. Freed - July 24, 2020

 

NHHS News and Videos for Students and Parents

Prosser Student Orientation Video from Prosser Career Center - July 31, 2020

NHHS Back to School informational Video from Mr. Kellems - July 30, 2020

NHHS Student Handbook, Safety Measures, and Rules Video from Mr. Waynescott - July 30, 2020

NHHS Freshman Building Tour Information - July 28, 2020

 

MRGN News and Videos for Students and Parents 

MRGN August 3rd Kindergarten Curbside Meet and Greet Information - July 30, 2020

MRGN August 4th Preschool Curbside Meet and Greet Information - July 30, 2020

 

Important Health Information and Recommendations

Harrison County Safety Protocol Plan for the Re-Entry of School - Fall 2020

Back to School Health Recommendations

Back to School Face Coverings Guidance for Families

How to Protect Yourself and Others

Student Guidance for Return to School - Parent Screening

 

News and Updates from Dr. Richards

August 6, 2020 Update

 

Contact Us
North Harrison Community Schools1260 Highway 64 NW
Ramsey, IN 47166
View Map & Directions
Phone: 812/347-2407
Fax: 812/347-2870